Royal Holloway, University of London

Primary tabs

GB United Kingdom
Institutional affiliation: 
EUROSCI Network University Index: 
About the University: 

Royal Holloway, University of London (RHUL), formally incorporated as Royal Holloway and Bedford New College, is a public research university and a constituent college of the federal University of London. It has three faculties, 20 academic departments and nearly ten thousandĀ undergraduate and postgraduate students from over 100 countries. The campus is located west of Egham, Surrey, within the Greater London Urban Area and 19 miles (31 km) from the geographic centre of London. With a very high research output relative to its size, the university ranked 308th on QS Global World Ranking for 2021.

Public presentation video: 
Global rating: 
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 6
Courses hosted: 
Events hosted: