Universidade da Coruña

Primary tabs

ES Spain
Institutional affiliation: 
Prime partner
EUROSCI Network University Index: 
About the University: 

Universidade da Coruña is a public university located in the city of A Coruña, on the atlantic coast of Spain. Established in 1989, university departments are divided between two primary campuses in A Coruña and nearby Ferrol. The A Coruña campus is spread over three suburbs on the outskirts of A Coruña: Elviña, Zapateira, and Oza. The university currently has around 18,000 students and offers degrees at undergraduate, graduate, and doctoral level.

Public presentation video: 
Global rating: 
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 4
Courses hosted: